Dakine releases the Youthful Movement video series

Dakine has released the first installment in a series of clips titled “Youthful Movement,” reiterating that Dakine has one hell of a surf team.Albee Layer, Matt Meola, Eric Geiselman, Evan Geiselman, Ian Gentil, Luke Davis, Billy Kemper, Ryan Callinan, Zeke Lau and Koa Rothman throw down in the video series Premiere.

Stay tuned for more clips from these boys.For more from the Youthful Movement check out Dakine’s Surf Instagram: @dakine_surf


My Cart Close (×)

Your cart is empty
Browse Shop