Shane Dorian Inducted into Surfers’ Hall of Fame

Fearless waterman Shane Dorian has a lengthy resume of accomplishments from his 40 years and counting, but most recently, an honor of honors. Inducted into the Surfers’ Hall of Fame this July 26th, Dorian joins surfing superstars and legends including Laird Hamilton, Andy Irons, Jack O’Neill, Robert August, Bob Hurley, Sean Collins, Kelly Slater, Lisa Andersen, Pat O’Connell, Al Merrick, Shaun Tomson, Rob Machado and Rabbit Kekai. The Surfers’ Hall of Fame induction ceremony pays tribute to those individuals who have made an indelible mark on the sport, industry and culture of surfing. Congratulations Shane!

My Cart Close (×)

Your cart is empty
Browse Shop