Freesurf Endorses Dylan Goodale for Hurley Pro Wildcard

Close to 100 of the nation’s best surfers submitted entries for this first-of-its kind video contest. A panel of judges – featuring Rob Machado, Bob Hurley and Pat O’Connell – narrowed the selection down to the best 16 competitors to fill the final brackets.

WATCH. Proceed to the bracket below and watch each “heat” consisting of two surfers, two waves. Check all the heats and tally up your scores. We will be running one round per day (starting 7/29) for four straight days.
VOTE. Who scored highest in each heat? Log in through Facebook and pick your winners.
PROMOTE. As the world narrows it down to the final candidates, be sure to tell your friends who to root for. The more noise you make, the greater the chance your favorite will win. Final voting and announcement on August 2 — the first-ever ASP wildcard to be chosen by popular vote.

Click to Vote!

My Cart Close (×)

Your cart is empty
Browse Shop