2020 Vans Digital Triple Crown of Surfing Awards Show

Carissa Moore And John John Florence Win The Digital Vans Triple Crown Of Surfing

Congratulations to all the incredible competitors who competed in the first ever digital Vans Triple Crown of Surfing event. Vans is proud to honor all of the incredible talent showcased over the 4 weeks between December 2020 and January 2021 from the iconic North Shore!

Hosted by Kaipo Guerrero, the award show finale for the 2020 Digital Vans Triple Crown of Surfing competition reveals the official winners of all three locations, the fan voting award and declares the triumphant new 2020 Vans Triple Crown digital champions!

The live show features interviews from the champions, contest highlights, Off The Wall Moments, sneak peeks, specials guests, and musical performances by Kimie Miner & Na Kama Kai and Mexican Summer recording artist, PAINT.

Produced by Kelly Stahl

Written/Directed by Chris Nieratko

Edited by Jenna Lyter


Conversations (Lightyear) by Lee Ann Curren

Out of Tune by Dylan Graves

Children of the Sea by Kimie Miner & Na Kama Kai

W-DR by Alex Knost

Ultimate View by Grant Hatfield

Home by Nolan Hall

Tv Drums and Guitar v2 by Alex Knost

Vacant Shell by Grant Hatfield

Spaceship Lady by Lee Ann Curren

Isabel by Lee Ann Curren

Two by Lee Ann Curren

Another Theme Song by Grant Hatfield

Last Not Least by Lee Ann Curren

AK 2 Instr by Alex Knost

White Lies by Lee Ann Curren

Land Man by PAINT

SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/1aIFFTY

About Vans Triple Crown of Surfing:
The Vans Triple Crown of Surfing is a prestigious surfing competition made up of three events: The Hawaiian Pro, World Cup of Surfing, and Pipe Masters. The series takes place annually in Hawaii. #VTCS

Discover more Vans Triple Crown of Surfing Content: http://bit.ly/2bP47Og
Connect with Vans Triple Crown of Surfing: http://bit.ly/1NQ09QT
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2bP4aJW
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2cuyOoM
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2c2Xp3e

Connect with VANS: http://bit.ly/1uPubcu
Facebook: http://bit.ly/29CDdc4
Twitter: http://bit.ly/29AT0Gz
Instagram: http://bit.ly/29wXHB5
Pinterest: http://bit.ly/29tf1Gs
Tumblr: http://bit.ly/1Rjvlt7

About Vans:
Vans®, a VF Corporation (NYSE: VFC) brand, is the original action sports footwear, apparel and accessories brand. Vans® authentic collections are sold in 84 countries through a network of subsidiaries, distributors and international offices. Vans® has over 2,000 retail locations globally including owned, concession and partnership doors. The Vans® brand promotes creative self-expression in youth culture across action sports, art, music and street culture and delivers progressive platforms such as the Vans Park Series, Vans Triple Crown of Surfing®, Vans Pool Party, Vans Custom Culture, and Vans’ cultural hub and international music venue, House of Vans.

Vans Top Athletes:
Anthony Van Engelen, Geoff Rowley, Kyle Walker, Chima Ferguson, Gilbert Crocket, Tony Trujillo, Elijah Berle, Rowan Zorilla, Lizzie Armanto, Joel Tudor, Leila Hurst, Nathan Fletcher, Dane Gudauskas, Tanner Gudauskas, Patrick Gudauskas, Mikey February, Dakota Roche, Scotty Cranmer, Kevin Peraza, Dennis Enarson, Larry Edgar, Angie Marino, Jake Kuzyk, Hana Beaman, Mary Rand.


My Cart Close (×)

Your cart is empty
Browse Shop