Our world goes fast. It moves a million miles a minute, spinning at the speed of infinity and never slowing down. You’re here today — fully here, engaged — then you’re gone tomorrow. Onto the next one. The next coast to explore. The next wave to surf. The new fun to be found. Who has time to look back? Gone Tomorrow celebrates that spirit of now. 
Featured Surfers:
Jeremy Flores – @floresjeremy
Wiggolly Dantas – @wiggolly
Kanoa Igarashi – @kanoaigarashi
Connor O’Leary – @connoroleary
Leo Fioravanti – @lfioravanti
Ezekiel Lau – @zekelau
Mikey Wright – @mikeywright1
Ramzi Boukhiam – @ramziboukhiam 
Michael Dunphy – @michaeldunphy
Kael Walsh – @kaelwalsh
Zac Wightman – @zac_wightman
Production:
Footage – 
Jimmy Graham – @jimmy__graham
Dane Burnheim – @danebmesquid
Brent Bielmann – @brentbielmann
Wade Carroll – @wadeecarroll
Additional Footage 
Scotty Hammond – @hampositive
Jacob Wooden – @woodrowmedia
Music – 
Blaak Heat – Ballad of Zeta Brown – (@blaakheat)
Presented by: 
Quiksilver – @quiksilver

Comments

comments

Related Posts