Ride of the Year Nominee Ian Walsh at Jaws, Maui, Hawaii on October 28, 2017. Video by Dan Norkunas

2018 WSL Big Wave Awards Winners

Men’s Overall Performance: Lucas “Chumbo” Chianca

Hydro Flask Women’s Overall Performance: Paige Alms

Quiksilver XXL Biggest Wave Award: Rodrigo Koxa

Biggest Paddle Award: Aaron Gold

Wipeout of the Year: Andrew Cotton

Ride of the Year: Ian Walsh

Tube of the Year: Ian Walsh



My Cart Close (×)

Your cart is empty
Browse Shop